Skip to Main Content
A place to share your ideas and help improve RepairQ
Status Needs review
Categories CRM
Created by Cindy Larrivée
Created on Dec 21, 2021

Ability to deactivate unused or mistakenly created customer profiles

Being able (for admin levels) to delete customer profiles that have been created by mistake (profiles that do NOT contain any transactions/tickets), would be a fantastic option.


And being able to deactivate (making the profile/account viewable only) those same profiles, when they have a transaction history.



  • Attach files